点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
8.7
设施
7.5
员工
9.0
性价比
7.6

点评

    Dr.GAOZHUO
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月20日
    有点儿小贵
    店主非常热情,非常热情,态度非常好。周末下午还有小音乐会可以欣赏,出门就是大海。非常不错的体验
    mmp
    cn

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年7月31日

    非常的不喜欢 像去了家黑店

    就是家黑店
    kehan
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月26日

    住二楼的话 那个楼道真的非常小

    店里员工特别热情 里面有一只小柴也特别可爱 早饭也很日式家常的味道 外面风景超级美 在吃饭都能看到富士山
    tl

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    LI
    cn

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年1月7日
    酒店的环境非常恶劣,对不起700多RMB该有的服务,房间之间是用木板隔起来的,隔壁房间说话咳嗽都能听到,本来订的是和式房,到了给了一个上下铺,员工英文特别差,基本无法沟通,位置特别偏僻,交通不方便,离地铁口大概有2公里,早餐也是很对付,不建议点击选择
    没有任何不错之处
    JIE
    cn

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年12月30日
    隔音太差,晚上都能听见隔壁咿咿呀呀的声音,你们自行脑补一下,隔壁感觉就是用木板隔出来的,房间所有的洗漱设施都是共用的,我住的那晚还一直跳电,整个体验差到了几点,去廉仓的慎选这家酒店,不要被所谓能够看到海景而冲昏头,唯一的亮点就是服务还算可以,但房间价格也不便宜
    隔音效果奇差无比,相当一般
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Klaus Meder
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月11日

    Very pleasant stay

    Beach in Kamakura did not fulfill our expectation
    Very nice family, very good food and very flexible.
    Andreas
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sandra
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年8月6日

    Basic clean but expensive

    Rooms very basic. Just two japanese matresses and toon up whole of room so no space. Brother booked similar facility in kamakura town and cost half the amount with short walk to beach and better access to eateries and other facilities
    Location was good for beach access.
    Philip
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月22日

    Lovely staff and location

    The road had a bit of traffic noise at night. Occasionally there was a queue for the toilet but there is another one downstairs in the cafe/restaurant itself.
    It’s like having your own room above a beachside cafe. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The front porch was a great place to sit at any time of day to look over the beach with a nice breeze. You can also see a special sunset with Mount Fuji in the distance. The Japanese breakfast was very nice. The futon beds were comfortable and the air con was really silent. There is free self-serve laundry available.
    Ilya
    ch

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月5日

    No towels for 250 USD room

    Owners asked extra 300 JPY for one towel after we just paid more than 250 USD. The same for a hot tea while having the breakfast included into the price. For 250 USD you get a tiny room with no furnuture and no bath. We had a room for 3 people with sea view. The walls are made from cardboard, you can here every noise around. And there is a lof of noise - there is a busy road between hotel and the sea. Plus owners' children run around producing quite a noise from early in the morning. You cannot open the windows. The windows are dirty, so you cannot even enjoy the sea fully. The whole room floor is occupied with 3 mattresses, so to access the luggage, you need to walk on a top of your bed. The place is 30 min walk or 10 min bus drive from the center. There is a single bar in the next building, the quality is very low. So for food and all enternainment you need to travel away. WiFi was breaking every couple minutes, then you need to ask to restart it and it was breaking again. I personally was ok with the breakfast in Japanese style, except it didn't include any hot beverages, which they had, but wanted to charge extra money for them. My family and friends though couldn't eat it, and the first place we went to after checkout was a McDonalds/Starbucks to get some hot drinks and food. It would be fine if the room cost 5-10 times less. Though even for 50 USD I would look for something closer to the center and more comfortable. It was the worst experience among 6 hotels we stayed at during the last week.
    Aurore
    fr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月2日
    We have to rent towels. For breakfast, if you want natto you have to paid 100yen Bicycles available for rent are pretty old and difficult to unlock due to rust The wall are very thin
    The dog was cute Location is very good Breakfast was good Personnal is nice
    be

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月22日
    It's too expensive for the comfort (you don't have your own bathroom and you hear the road a lot).
    The staff is really nice and the hotel is cute.
    Rayshoes
    se

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月18日

    Cute bed and breakfast, but not really comfy.

    - Room seemed clean at first sight, but it was quite dusty near the windows, we are allergic to dust so it was quite bad for us. - Futon were not really comfortable. - Windows are really thin, so when it's windy or a lot of cars on the road, it gets really loud and it's hard to sleep. - There are no real table, chairs nor microwaves in the small kitchen if you want to have a quick meal before going to bed. - it's a bit far from everything, even the closest convenience store is quite far if you need to buy a small snack.
    - Shiba Hime is sooo tiny and cute. - The people in this Bed and Breakfast are really helpful and kind. They can talk in English also! - The atmosphere of this property was nice with the japanese rooms and the restaurant below. - Breakfast was good. - We rent a bike for +1000yen per person, and it was nice to have this available for us :) - The beach nearby is quite nice! - Surroundings and district really calm and pretty.
    nl

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wangji422
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月11日
    Nice and hospitable staff
    fr

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年12月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Adrian
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月18日
    Absolutely wonderful staff. Very friendly and accommodating!
正在载入点评