후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.7
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
7.9
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    Youngsuk Song
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 4일
    이층침대 방은 베니어합판으로 마감되어서 냄새가 좀 나요
    아침밥 완전 맛나요
    Ilya
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 5월 5일

    No towels for 250 USD room

    Owners asked extra 300 JPY for one towel after we just paid more than 250 USD. The same for a hot tea while having the breakfast included into the price. For 250 USD you get a tiny room with no furnuture and no bath. We had a room for 3 people with sea view. The walls are made from cardboard, you can here every noise around. And there is a lof of noise - there is a busy road between hotel and the sea. Plus owners' children run around producing quite a noise from early in the morning. You cannot open the windows. The windows are dirty, so you cannot even enjoy the sea fully. The whole room floor is occupied with 3 mattresses, so to access the luggage, you need to walk on a top of your bed. The place is 30 min walk or 10 min bus drive from the center. There is a single bar in the next building, the quality is very low. So for food and all enternainment you need to travel away. WiFi was breaking every couple minutes, then you need to ask to restart it and it was breaking again. I personally was ok with the breakfast in Japanese style, except it didn't include any hot beverages, which they had, but wanted to charge extra money for them. My family and friends though couldn't eat it, and the first place we went to after checkout was a McDonalds/Starbucks to get some hot drinks and food. It would be fine if the room cost 5-10 times less. Though even for 50 USD I would look for something closer to the center and more comfortable. It was the worst experience among 6 hotels we stayed at during the last week.
    Aurore
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 2일
    We have to rent towels. For breakfast, if you want natto you have to paid 100yen Bicycles available for rent are pretty old and difficult to unlock due to rust The wall are very thin
    The dog was cute Location is very good Breakfast was good Personnal is nice
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 22일
    It's too expensive for the comfort (you don't have your own bathroom and you hear the road a lot).
    The staff is really nice and the hotel is cute.
    Rayshoes
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 18일

    Cute bed and breakfast, but not really comfy.

    - Room seemed clean at first sight, but it was quite dusty near the windows, we are allergic to dust so it was quite bad for us. - Futon were not really comfortable. - Windows are really thin, so when it's windy or a lot of cars on the road, it gets really loud and it's hard to sleep. - There are no real table, chairs nor microwaves in the small kitchen if you want to have a quick meal before going to bed. - it's a bit far from everything, even the closest convenience store is quite far if you need to buy a small snack.
    - Shiba Hime is sooo tiny and cute. - The people in this Bed and Breakfast are really helpful and kind. They can talk in English also! - The atmosphere of this property was nice with the japanese rooms and the restaurant below. - Breakfast was good. - We rent a bike for +1000yen per person, and it was nice to have this available for us :) - The beach nearby is quite nice! - Surroundings and district really calm and pretty.
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 3월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Wangji422
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 11일
    Nice and hospitable staff
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 12월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Adrian
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 18일
    Absolutely wonderful staff. Very friendly and accommodating!
    Tim
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 8일

    Tremendous fun, and highly recommended, but not for those expecting the heights of luxury!

    Amazing breakfast, and the people running the B&B were very pleasant.
    Upama
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 4일
    The family who stays there are amazing people. The hotel was very clean and beautiful. The room we stayed in had a ocean view. I love futon beds so it was very comfortable and the breakfast was amazing.
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 11월 2일
    The noise of the motorcycles during the night...
    The breakfast!
    BAE
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 1일
    Clean, near beach, easy to get the location. Breakfast is fantastic and staffs are so nice and kind. Shiba inu Hime is soooo cute! Highly recommend this place if you want to stay in kamakura
    Natthayod
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 10월 29일
    The room is so small . the room is small enought that is just can fit only the futon. no TV in room.
    The property is the beach front with great BBQ restaurant nearby.They also got the cute Shiba dog which is very nice ,also including the breakfast with the price.
    Mackenzie
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 10월 8일

    A hostel on the beach where you have to pay to rent a towel to use in the shared shower.

    Walls were very thin and traffic was loud throughout the night, only quieter from midnight til 4 am or so. Blinds don't keep out the sun well. Resulted in frequently interrupted and poor quality sleep. Had to pay an extra 600 yen to rent a very small and thin towel - seems silly when paying 12500 for a night. Room has two small futons on a floor. Door is sliding with a closet-like lock. It's basically a hostel. Also, very little english spoken here, so just a warning. A bit of a walk from the nearest subway station and from the downtown city center.
    Very friendly staff (run by a family). Right on the street in front of the beach. (but oh so loud because of car traffic and thin walls..)
    Lauren
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 7월 3일

    Surfer chic place

    My room didn't have air con so was a bit stuffy.
    Very good value for money. The staff were very friendly and the place is right on the beach. The hotel is very clean and has a cool surfer vibe.
    Ina
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 7월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    KELVIN
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 5월 4일

    Especially, morning meal was very good! But a little far from subway/train